Follow

Deleting an Existing Customized Assessment

Previous: Cloning An Existing Customized Assessment

If an assessment has no associated student data (i.e., no students have started the initial diagnostic for this assessment), you will be able to delete it. Just click the Delete link for any existing assessment:

A status message will appear above the version assessments table, alerting you to the success or failure of your deletion: 

If you do not want to permanently delete an assessment, you have the ability to archive it and restore it at a later date. Archiving an assessment will remove it from the current Assessment List. You can archive an assessment by clicking Archive in the Actions column. A status message will appear above the version assessments table, alerting you that you have successfully archived an assessment:

To view archived assessments, click on the blue folder icon above the table. To restore an archived assessment, click Restore in the Actions column of the Archived Assessment List.

A status message will appear above the version assessments table, alerting you that you have successfully restored an assessment:

Next: Add a new Administrative User

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk